Holiday Hours and Closures for 2017

The Call Center will be operating the following schedule over the upcoming holidays (All times Pacific Standard Time):

  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    • Closed at Noon on Wednesday, Nov. 22
    • Closed All Day on Thursday, Nov. 23 and Friday, Nov. 24
    • Reopens at 8 a.m. on Monday, Nov. 27
  • Winter Holidays
    • Closed at Noon on Thursday, Dec. 21
    • Closed All Day on Friday, Dec. 22; Monday, Dec. 25; and Tuesday, Dec. 26
    • Reopens at 8 a.m. on Wednesday, Dec. 27
    • Wednesday, Dec. 27 until Friday, Dec. 29
      • Open 8 a.m.–Noon
    • Closed All Day on Monday, Jan. 1
    • Reopens at 8 a.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 2
      • Normal hours resume

 

NOTE: During the period of Dec. 22, 2017, until Jan. 2, 2018, a 48 hour response time will be in effect for all calls related to issues associated with logins and passwords to the ProTeach system.

Posted: November 15, 2017


Home